Live Every Monday at 10:00a.m. PT, 12:00 p.m. CT, 1:00p.m. ET

The People’s Testaments

Listening is an act of love and no one knows this better than Polly Tommey. Join her in getting to the heart of the matter as she invites those who have been profoundly impacted by vaccine injury, medical mandates, censorship and social injustice to share their stories and experiences.

For further resources about the effects of Covid-19 vaccines, visit this site.

Most Recent Episode - January 10

The People's Testaments Episode 23

Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved