Live Every Monday at 9:00a.m. PT, 11:00a.m. CT and 12:00p.m. ET

Tea Time

You don’t need to be an expert to be part of the conversation. Join us for a live hour long chat with different guests each week, as well as recurring ones. Polly and friends/guests spill the tea about current events, voice their opinions, discuss new headlines and just chat with one another.

Most Recent Episode - January 24

Tea Time Episode 16

Previous Episodes

January 17, 2022

Tea Time Episode 17

January 10, 2022

Tea Time Episode 16

January 3, 2022

Tea Time Ep 15

December 20, 2021

Tea Time Ep 14

December 13, 2021

Tea Time Ep 13

December 6, 2021

Tea Time Ep 12

November 29, 2021

Tea Time Ep 11

November 22, 2021

Tea Time Ep 10

November 15, 2021

Tea Time Ep 9

November 8, 2021

Tea Time Ep 8

November 1, 2021

Tea Time Ep 7

October 25, 2021

Tea Time Ep 6

October 18, 2021

Tea Time Ep 5

October 11, 2021

Tea Time Ep 4

October 5, 2021

Tea Time Ep 3

September 27, 2021

Tea Time Ep 2

September 20, 2021

Tea Time Ep 1

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved