Live Every Saturday at 12:00p.m PT, 2:00p.m CT, 3:00p.m ET

'The Solution' With Dr. Tony O'Donnell, PHD

Most Recent Episode - December 4

Previous Episodes

November 27, 2021

Episode 5

November 20, 2021

Episode 4

November 13, 2021

Episode 3

November 6, 2021

Episode 2

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved