Live Every Thursday at 9:00a.m. PT, 11:00a.m. CT, 12:00p.m. ET

'Doctors And Scientists' With Brian Hooker, PHD.

Got Science? Are you sure?

Dr. Brian Hooker invites some of the leading voices in science and medicine to break down the studies and weigh in on the controversies so the rest of us have an opportunity to understand the science that drives public health policy and medical progress.


Most Recent Episode - December 2

Previous Episodes

November 18, 2021

Episode 8

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved