Live Every Friday at 11:30a.m. PT, 1:30p.m. CT, 2:30p.m. ET Get Text Alerts

Friday Roundtable

Inquiring minds wanted. The Children’s Health Defense team answers your questions on the issues of the day. Regular guests include: Polly Tommey, Brian Hooker, Meryl Nass, Liz Mumper and Aimee Villella-Mcbride.

*The opinions expressed by the hosts and guests in this show are not necessarily the views of Children's Health Defense

Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards to prevent future harm.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2022 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved