Live Every Tuesday at 9:00a.m. PT, 11:00a.m. CT, 12:00p.m. ET Get Text Alerts

‘What’s Your View?’ With Sumayyah Simone and Dr. Sheila Ealey

Sumayyah Simone and Dr. Sheila Ealey show us the healing power of thoughtful dialogue as they create a space for educational, unifying and inspiring conversations surrounding the issues that are most relevant on our planet during these turbulent times.

Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards to prevent future harm.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved