Live Every Tuesday at 12:00p.m. PT, 2:00 p.m. CT, 3:00p.m. ET

Voices of the Victims

In this podcast series, we will interview people who have experienced or witnessed injury or death as a result of lack of informed consent, mandated medical procedures, and other issues relating to health freedom.

Most Recent Episode - January 25

Voices Of The Victims Episode 5

Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved