Live Every Wednesday at 9:00a.m. PT, 11:00a.m. CT, 12:00p.m. ET • Get Text Alerts

‘This Week’ With Mary + Polly

Current events with an eye on the undercurrent. Mary Holland and Polly Tommey dive below the surface of the news landscape to provide a deeper understanding of what lurks beneath the headlines.

*The opinions expressed by the hosts and guests in this show are not necessarily the views of Children's Health Defense

Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Our mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards to prevent future harm.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2022 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved