Live Every Wednesday at 9:00a.m. PT, 11:00a.m. CT, 12:00p.m. ET

‘This Week’ With Mary + Polly

Current events with an eye on the undercurrent. Mary Holland and Polly Tommey dive below the surface of the news landscape to provide a deeper understanding of what lurks beneath the headlines.

Most Recent Episode - December 1

Previous Episodes

November 24, 2021

Episode 34

November 17, 2021

Episode 33

November 10, 2021

Episode 32

November 3, 2021

Episode 31

October 27, 2021

Episode 30

October 20, 2021

Episode 29

October 13, 2021

Episode 28

October 6, 2021

Episode 27

September 29, 2021

Episode 26

September 22, 2021

Episode 25

September 15, 2021

Episode 24

September 8, 2021

Episode 23

September 1, 2021

Episode 22

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved