Live Every Friday at 9:00a.m. PT, 11:00a.m. CT, 12:00p.m. ET

'The Empower Hour' With Zen Honeycutt

Zen Honeycutt invites you to become part of the solution and a partner in building healthy communities using the time-tested tools of nutrition, detoxification and healthy lifestyle choices. Step out of the fear and into your personal power. It’s time!


Most Recent Episode - October 22

Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved