Live Every Monday at 9:00a.m. PT, 11:00a.m. CT and 12:00p.m. ET

Tea Time

You don’t need to be an expert to be part of the conversation. Join us for a live hour long chat with different guests each week, as well as recurring ones. Polly and friends/guests spill the tea about current events, voice their opinions, discuss new headlines and just chat with one another.

Most Recent Episode - October 18

Previous Episodes

October 11, 2021

Episode 4

October 5, 2021

Episode 3

September 27, 2021

Episode 2

September 20, 2021

Episode 1

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved