Live Every Friday at 1:00p.m PT, 3:00p.m CT, 4:00p.m ET

Shift Change

Two nurses giving a loud voice to their silenced bedside warriors. From the RN perspective, this show is dedicated to inviting discussions and frank conversations surrounding the most pressing medical, legal, and nursing topics of today. Nursing needs a shift change.

Most Recent Episode - January 21

Shift Change Episode 9

Previous Episodes

December 17, 2021

Shift Change Ep 6

December 10, 2021

Shift Change Ep 5

November 26, 2021

Shift Change Ep 3

November 19, 2021

Shift Change Ep 2

November 12, 2021

Shift Change Ep 1

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved