Live Every Thursday at 2:00p.m. PT, 4:00p.m. CT, 5:00p.m. ET

Open Media Australia

From CHD's new Australian chapter, Open Media Australia is an innovative news show keeping you up to date on the current situation and all issues surrounding our children’s health and well-being. Veteran radio broadcaster Nyck Jeanes addresses the issues head on while keeping a positive message with uplifting solution-based themes, dynamic guests, and some surprises!



Most Recent Episode - November 18

Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved