Live Every Friday at 8:00a.m. PT, 10:00a.m. CT, 11:00a.m. ET

'Noisy Minority Report' With Robbie Rose

Move over Jon Oliver. It’s time to step outside the narrative and into the light. With her satirical take on some of our absurd realities, Robbie Rose delivers breaking news from broken journalism. Because sometimes you just have to laugh.


Most Recent Episode - December 3

Previous Episodes

November 26, 2021

Episode 13

November 19, 2021

Episode 12

November 12, 2021

Episode 11

November 5, 2021

Episode 10

October 29, 2021

Episode 9

October 22, 2021

Episode 8

October 15, 2021

Episode 7

October 8, 2021

Episode 6

October 1, 2021

Episode 5

September 24, 2021

Episode 4

September 17, 2021

Episode 3

September 8, 2021

Episode 2

September 8, 2021

Episode 1

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved