Live Every Friday at 2:00 p.m. PT, 4:00 p.m. CT, 5:00p.m. ET

Health Freedom For Humanity

Health Freedom for Humanity stands to protect and advance the most basic and inalienable of human rights, the right to health freedom. We stand in opposition to any act, law, measure or constraint that threatens this right. With an unwavering commitment to integrity, we stand for humanity. From Big Tech, to Big Ag, to Big Pharm, to immune function and the deepest depths of the human psyche and soul, Health Freedom for Humanity is a place for all walks of life to finally relearn what it feels like to be human again.

Most Recent Episode - January 21

Health Freedom For Humanity Episode 5

Previous Episodes

January 14, 2022

HFFH Episode 4

December 17, 2021

HFFH Episode 2

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved