Live Every Day at 7:00a.m. PT, 9:00a.m. CT, 10:00a.m. ET Get Text Alerts

Good Morning CHD

Good Morning CHD is a daily news show by Children's Health Defense TV bringing you the latest health freedom news ☀️

Contact us at GoodmorningCHD@childrenshealthdefense.org

*The opinions expressed by the hosts and guests in this show are not necessarily the views of Children's Health Defense

Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards to prevent future harm.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2022 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved