Live Every Thursday at 6:00a.m. PT, 8:00a.m. CT, 9:00a.m. ET • Get Text Alerts

‘Financial Rebellion’ With Catherine Austin Fitts

The revolution will not be centralized. Financial Rebellion is a weekly show featuring Catherine Austin Fitts and attorney Carolyn Betts, General Counsel of Solari, Inc. who call upon their years of experience in the financial and legal sectors to provide us with the tools we need to powershift our money and reclaim financial independence from the monopolizing grip of the central banks and digital currency titans.

*The opinions expressed by the hosts and guests in this show are not necessarily the views of Children's Health Defense

Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards to prevent future harm.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2022 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved