Live Every Thursday at 10:30a.m. PT, 12:30p.m. CT, 1:30p.m. ET Get Text Alerts

‘Doctors & Scientists’ With Brian Hooker, Ph.D.

Got Science? Are you sure?

Dr. Brian Hooker invites some of the leading voices in science and medicine to break down the studies and weigh in on the controversies so the rest of us have an opportunity to understand the science that drives public health policy and medical progress.

*The opinions expressed by the hosts and guests in this show are not necessarily the views of Children's Health Defense

Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards to prevent future harm.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2022 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved