Live Every Friday at 11:30a.m. PT, 1:30p.m. CT, 2:30p.m. ET

CHD Weekly Q&A

Inquiring minds wanted. The Children’s Health Defense team answers your questions on the issues of the day. Regular guests include: Polly Tommey, Mary Holland, Laura Bono, Lyn Redwood, Brian Hooker, Karen McDonough and Megan Redshaw.

Most Recent Episode - January 21

CHD Weekly Q&A

Previous Episodes

January 14, 2022

CHD Q&A Episode 15

December 17, 2021

CHD Q&A Episode 13

December 10, 2021

CHD Q&A Episode 12

December 3, 2021

CHD Q&A Ep 11

November 19, 2021

CHD Q&A Ep 10

November 12, 2021

CHD Q&A Ep 9

November 5, 2021

CHD Q&A Ep 8

October 29, 2021

CHD Q&A Ep 7

October 22, 2021

CHD Q&A Ep 6

October 15, 2021

CHD Q+A Ep 5

October 8, 2021

CHD Q&A Ep 4

October 1, 2021

CHD Q&A Ep 3

September 24, 2021

CHD Q&A Ep 2

September 17, 2021

CHD Q&A Ep 1

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved