Live Every Friday at 9:30a.m PST, 10:30a.m CST, 11:30a.m EST

'Around The World' With Amanda Forbes

Most Recent Episode - October 22

Previous Episodes

October 15, 2021

Episode 2

October 8, 2021

Episode 1

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved