Live Every Friday at 3:00p.m. PT, 5:00p.m. CT, 6:00p.m. ET

'An Informed Life Radio' With Bernadette Pajer

An Informed Life Radio brings cutting edge health and wellness science to listeners. In an age when the term “misinformation” is used to silence criticism and debate, An Informed Life Radio host and guests present “the missing information,” challenging listeners to research deeply and to think critically, in order to live informed and healthy lives.

Most Recent Episode - December 3

Previous Episodes

November 26, 2021

Episode 5

November 22, 2021

Episode 4

November 15, 2021

Episode 3

November 5, 2021

Episode 2

November 1, 2021

Episode 1

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved