Live Every Wednesday at 10:30a.m. PT, 12:30p.m. CT, 1:30p.m. ET • Get Text Alerts

‘Against The Wind’ With Dr. Paul Thomas

Science and medicine are at a crossroad and courageous health practitioners are standing up to ensure that humanity and integrity aren’t left behind in the name of “progress.” Dr. Paul Thomas is one of those leading the way and amplifying the voice of brave scientists and health care practitioners who are willing to put their careers on the line to make sure “health” and “care” are restored to healthcare.

*The opinions expressed by the hosts and guests in this show are not necessarily the views of Children's Health Defense


Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards to prevent future harm.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2022 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved