Live Every Wednesday at 10:30a.m. PT, 12:30 p.m. CT, 1:30p.m. ET

'Against The Wind' With Dr. Paul Thomas

Science and medicine are at a crossroad and courageous health practitioners are standing up to ensure that humanity and integrity aren’t left behind in the name of “progress”. Dr. Paul Thomas is one of those leading the way and amplifying the voice of brave scientists and health care practitioners who are willing to put their careers on the line to make sure “health” and “care” are restored to health care.


Most Recent Episode - October 20

Previous Episodes

October 13, 2021

Episode 4

October 6, 2021

Episode 3

September 29, 2021

Episode 2

September 22, 2021

Episode 1

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved