Live Every Monday at 11:30a.m PT, 1:30p.m CT, 2:30p.m ET • Get Text Alerts

‘Advocacy Lifeline’ With Dawn Richardson

Laws are being considered and passed that have serious consequences for your health and freedom. Your voice has power, and the “Advocacy Lifeline" with Dawn Richardson will teach you how to use your voice efficiently and effectively to influence legislation and policies to protect your rights. Pharmaceutical and medical trade lobbyists often push for what benefits their industries’ bottom line, not your health. Get empowered with up-to-date knowledge of actual bills moving, how the legislative process works and the simple skills and tools you can use to leverage your time to protect your freedom of choice. Education followed by action is the foundation of every episode.

*The opinions expressed by the hosts and guests in this show are not necessarily the views of Children's Health Defense

Previous Episodes

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Our mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards to prevent future harm.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2022 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved