Live Every Monday at 11:30a.m PT, 1:30p.m CT, 2:30p.m ET

'Advocacy Lifeline' with Dawn Richardson

Laws are being considered and passed that have serious consequences for your health and freedom. Your voice has power, and the “Advocacy Lifeline with Dawn Richardson” will teach you how to use your voice efficiently and effectively to influence legislation and policies to protect your rights. Pharmaceutical and medical trade lobbyists often push for what benefits their industries’ bottom line, not your health. You will be empowered with the up-to-date knowledge of actual bills moving, how the legislative process works and the simple skills and tools you can use to leverage your time to protect your freedom of choice. Education followed by action is the foundation of every episode.

Most Recent Episode - December 6

Previous Episodes

November 29, 2021

Episode 5

November 22, 2021

Episode 4

November 8, 2021

Episode 2

November 1, 2021

Episode 1

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved