Events

Monday, January 24, 2022

Senator Ron Johnson Roundtable Discussion: COVID 19 - A Second Opinion

Sunday, January 23, 2022

CO - Stop Covid-19 Vaccine Mandates

Sunday, January 23, 2022

DC: Defeat The Mandates Livestream

Sunday, January 23, 2022

CHD Europe Presents: A Call To Europe - Press Conference in Brussels

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

CA - West Los Angeles Meeting

Monday, January 17, 2022

CA State Capitol - We Shall Overcome

Saturday, January 8, 2022

WA - United We Stand Together: Seattle March For Freedom

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Albany, NY - Rally At The New York Capitol

Monday, December 20, 2021

Trenton, NJ - United We Stand Freedom Rally

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Seattle, WA - Holiday March For Freedom!

Saturday, December 18, 2021

CA - Dr. Peter McCullough on "Everything Covid...Follow The Science"

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

CA - Rally Against LAUSD

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Kids And Covid - A Q&A For Parents

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

NY'ers Fight Covid Vax Mandates At Mayor DeBlasio's Residence

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Seattle, WA - Lets March For Freedom

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Is It Time For Civil Disobedience In NYC?

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Clark Co. Anti-Discrimination Petition Press Conference

Friday, November 26, 2021

Washington - March For Freedom: Enough Is Enough

Friday, November 26, 2021

Illinois - Worldwide Walkouts

Monday, November 22, 2021

NYC - Faith Rally

Saturday, November 20, 2021

NY - Light For Liberty

Saturday, November 20, 2021

A Day With The Experts: Community Covid-19 Conference

Saturday, November 20, 2021

London, England - Worldwide Rally for Freedom

Friday, November 19, 2021

Seattle - US Freedom Flyers presents 'Rally In The Rain'

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Norfolk, Virginia - Let Doctors Be Doctors

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Arizona State Capitol - Freedom Rally

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tallahassee, Florida - Rally for Medical Freedom: Supporting Special Session to Ban Vaccine Mandates

Sunday, November 14, 2021

NYC: Rally To Protest Childhood Vaccine Mandate

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Milan - Press Conference CHD Europe with Robert F. Kennedy Jr., Catherine Austin Fitts, and Senta Depuydt

Friday, November 12, 2021

Bern, Switzerland - International Rally to Halt Corona Measures

Thursday, November 11, 2021

San Francisco Rally And March

Thursday, November 11, 2021

United We Stand - Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

NYC - Multi Faith Prayer Vigil

Monday, November 8, 2021

LA - March For Freedom

Monday, November 8, 2021

North Dakota - We The People Rally

Monday, November 8, 2021

Stand For Freedom

Monday, November 8, 2021

South Dakota - Mandate Freedom Rally

Friday, November 5, 2021

Robert F. Kennedy Jr. Live Book Signing

Friday, November 5, 2021

Silent Vigil For Covid-19 Vaccine Victims

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Arizona - Worldwide Walkouts

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

NYC - Worldwide Walkouts

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Harrisburg, PA - Pro-Choice Rally

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Tampa, FL - Worldwide Walkouts

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Chicago, IL - Worldwide Walkouts

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Columbus, OH - Worldwide Walkouts

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices - Nov. 2nd And 3rd Meeting

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Washington DC - Rally For Vaccine Choice

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Sen. Ron Johnson to Hold Expert Panel on COVID Vaccine Injuries, Federal Vaccine Mandates

Monday, November 1, 2021

Colorado - Save Fort Collins

Saturday, October 30, 2021

London - Medical Freedom March

Thursday, October 28, 2021

NYC - Trash The Mandate

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

FDA Advisory Committee Reviews EUA Pfizer Vaccines For 5-11 Year Olds

Monday, October 25, 2021

NYC Workers Anti-Mandate March For Choice

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Brooklyn - Break The Matrix

Monday, October 18, 2021

Rise up against Mandates - New Jersey

Saturday, October 16, 2021

NYC - Broadway Rally For Freedom

Monday, October 4, 2021

Teachers March - New York Freedom Rally

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Hoosiers Against Mandates - Indianapolis, IN

Monday, September 27, 2021

NYC Walk Out 2: No Mandates, No Passports

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Final Stand Against Medical Tyranny Rally and March to the Capital

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Health Freedom Rally - San Fransisco

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Freedom From Vaccine Mandates Rally! - Oregon

Saturday, September 18, 2021

World Wide Rally for Freedom

Saturday, September 18, 2021

World Wide Rally for Freedom - Philadelphia

Monday, September 13, 2021

Live from Walk Out Week - NYC kickoff

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

California - The Last Stand

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Live From London - Ex-Military March on Parliament

Monday, September 6, 2021

We Stand With Our FireFighters!! - Special Episode of Upcoming Show "Whats Your View?"

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

NY Unions for Choice Protesting Medical Mandates - Downtown Manhattan

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Teachers and Parents Unity Rally - Trenton, NJ

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Vaxxed 2 Panel

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

CODE Freedom - Modesto, Ca

Monday, August 16, 2021

Watch Press Conference - CHD Historic Win Against FCC on 5G & Wireless Health Guidelines

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Code Freedom - Stanislaus County California

Monday, August 9, 2021

Charlotte, NC Protest

Friday, August 6, 2021

Pop Up Protest Rally - East Brunswick Elementary School

Monday, August 2, 2021

Cal Jam

Saturday, July 31, 2021

RFK Jr Live from Lancaster County PA

Saturday, July 24, 2021

World Rally for Freedom - London

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Live from StonyBrook

Monday, July 19, 2021

Live from the College of New Jersey

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Freedom Symposium & V4VxLPE

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Webinar and Q&A - CHD v. FCC -Stopping OTARD - Main Brief Submission

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Unite for Freedom Rally - London

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia: Act Up

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

CDC Advisory Committee Meets to Discuss Concerns of Myocarditis From mRNA Vaccines

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Indiana University Rally for Medical Freedom

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Unite for Freedom Rally - London

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Covid Town Hall

Friday, May 21, 2021

Rutgers Rally

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

CHD and The Defender, Now in 5 Languages

Thursday, April 29, 2021

CONNECTICUT: Rally Recap & The Road Ahead

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Cell Phone Brain Tumor Litigation

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

The Rise Up Rally

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved