01/01/22 - 7:00 pmArchived

CHDTV Holiday Movie Marathon

Kick off the holidays with CHD.TV! Tune in to our Holiday Movie Marathon, launching on December 23rd and running every day through January 1st. Featuring a curated selection of banned classics, documentaries, interviews, speeches, lectures, staff favorites and more! GATHER FOR THE TRUTH.

January 1st:

  • The Truth About Vaccines part 9 11am PT // 1pm ET
  • Communities Rising: Moms Across America 1pm PT // 4pm ET
  • How To Deal With Uninformed Family Over The Holidays with Andrew Wakefield 3pm PT // 6pm ET
  • Secret Ingredients 4pm PT // 7pm ET

December 31st:

  • The Truth About Vaccines part 8 11am PT // 1pm ET
  • Who Killed Alex Spourdalakis? 1pm PT // 4pm ET
  • Vaccine Passport 3pm PT // 6pm ET
  • Vaxxed II: The People's Truth 4pm PT // 7pm ET

December 30th:

December 29th:

  • The Truth About Vaccines part 6 11am PT // 1pm ET
  • 'This Week' with Mary + Polly 1pm PT // 4pm ET
  • Who Killed JFK? 3pm PT // 6pm ET
  • HIV = AIDS: Fauci's First Fraud 4pm PT // 7pm ET

December 28th:

  • 'What's Your View' with Sumayyah Simone 9am PT // 12pm ET
  • The Truth About Vaccines part 5 11am PT // 1pm ET
  • E-Motion 1pm PT // 4pm ET
  • Sacrificial Virgins 3pm PT // 6pm ET
  • The Greater Good 4pm PT // 7pm ET

December 27th:

  • The Truth About Vaccines part 4 11am PT // 1pm ET
  • I Am Not Misinformation 1pm PT // 4pm ET
  • One Life Radio with Mary Holland 3pm PT // 6pm ET
  • Root Cause 4pm PT // 7pm ET

December 26th:

  • The Truth About Vaccines part 3 11am PT // 1pm ET
  • Trace Amounts 1pm PT // 4pm ET
  • The Jerusalem Report: Pilot + Winter Finale 3pm PT // 6pm ET
  • 50 Cents A Dose 4pm PT // 7pm ET

December 25th:

  • Best of 2021: Robert F. Kennedy Jr. Top Defender Episodes, Interviews + Speeches

December 24th:

  • Truth About Vaccines Pt. 2 11am PT // 2pm ET
  • PLANDEMIC part 1 1pm PT // 4pm ET
  • ’How To Deal With Uninformed Family Over The Holidays’ w/ Andrew Wakefield 3pm PT // 6pm ET
  • 'Noisy Minority Report' with Robbie Rose 3:30pm PT // 6:30pm ET
  • PLANDEMIC part 2 4pm PT // 7pm ET

December 23rd:

  • Truth About Vaccines Pt. 1 11am PT // 2pm ET
  • Medical Racism 1pm PT // 4pm ET
  • ’How To Deal With Uninformed Family Over The Holidays’ w/ Andrew Wakefield 3pm PT // 6pm ET
  • Vaxxed II: The People’s Truth4pm PT // 7PM ET PeepsTV.org

January 1st

December 31st

December 30th

December 29th

December 28th: 'What's Your View' with Sumayyah Simone // The Truth About Vaccines part 5 // E-Motion

December 28th: Sacrificial Virgins // The Greater Good

December 27th: The Truth About Vaccines part 4 // I Am Not Misinformation

December 27th: Root Cause

December 26th

December 25th

December 24th: ’How To Deal With Uninformed Family Over The Holidays’ w/ Andrew Wakefield // 'Noisy Minority Report' with Robbie Rose

December 23rd: The Truth About Vaccines part 1 cont. // Medical Racism // Andrew Wakefield Holiday Message // Vaxxed II The People's Truth

December 23rd: The Truth About Vaccines part 1

Children's Health Defense® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Its mission is to end childhood health epidemics by working aggressively to eliminate harmful exposures, hold those responsible accountable, and to establish safeguards so this never happens again.

Donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. EIN #26-0388604

© 2016 - 2021 Children's Health Defense® • All Rights Reserved