Mar 28, 2023

The Consequence of School Closures: Intended + Unintended | US House of Representatives | March 28th, 2023

Committee on Oversight + Accountability

The Consequences of School Closures: Intended and Unintended
Date: March 28, 2023
Time: 10:00 am EST | 9:00am CST | 7:00am PST
Place: 2154 Rayburn House Office Building

Select Subcommittee on the Coronavirus Pandemic

Read More

*The opinions expressed by the hosts and guests in this show are not necessarily the views of Children’s Health Defense.

DonateFree Sign-Up