Apr 26, 2023

The Consequences of School Closures | April 26th, 2023 | Part 2

Committee on Oversight + Accountability

The Consequences of School Closures, Part 2: The President of the American Federation of Teachers, Ms. Randi Weingarten
Date: April 26, 2023
Time: 2:00pm EST | 1:00pm CST | 11:00am PST
Place: 2154 Rayburn House Office Building

Select Subcommittee on the Coronavirus Pandemic

Read More

*The opinions expressed by the hosts and guests in this show are not necessarily the views of Children’s Health Defense.

DonateFree Sign-Up

Latest Videos