CHD-TV Logo

In the Midst of Darkness Light Prevails: An Interdisciplinary Symposium

December 10, 2022 — 11am ET | 8am PT | 4pm GMT

Gold Standard Covid Science In Practice: Presented by Doctors For COVID Ethics + UK Column Featuring Prof. Sucharit Bhakdi, M.D., Catherine Austin Fitts, Patrick Wood, Wolfgang Wodarg, M.D., Michael Palmer, M.D., Phillip Kruse, Alexandra Latypova, Meryl Nass, M.D., Brian Hooker, Ph.D. + More

Hosts: Catherine Austin Fitts, Meryl Nass, M.D., Brian Hooker, Ph.D., P.E., Polly Tommey, Michael Palmer, MD, Prof. Sucharit Bhakdi, MD

Dec 10, 2022

In the Midst of Darkness Light Prevails: An Interdisciplinary Symposium

Available in these languages:

    English language selector
    Spanish language selector
    German language selector
    French language selector
    Italian language selector
    Portuguese language selector